Last checked

  Cookie consent tool

Seers: cookie consent tool facts

A London-based consent platform sold with GDPR audit, policy and training tools, with WordPress and Shopify products and a free plan. It names UK PECR directly and states Google Consent Mode v2 support.

Pricing
Free tierFree plan; paid plan shown at $25 a month
Source
Open source
Not stated
Source
Self-hosted
Not stated
Source
Official framework support
WordPress, Shopify
Source
Script tag install
Not stated
Source
Jurisdictions stated
UK PECR, EU GDPR, US CCPA
Source
Google Consent Mode v2
Yes
Source
IAB TCF registered CMP
No
Source
Reject all on first layer
Not stated
Source
Blocks scripts before consent
Not stated
Source
Cookie scanner
Yes
Source

"Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. We record what the vendor states; we do not test the product.

This directory is maintained by Tiny Systems, the company behind Tickbox. Facts are sourced and dated; tell us if one is wrong. Report an error